A Series of Unfortunate Events Box: The Complete Wreck 13 book Boxed Set

Regular price $179.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Some boxes should never be opened… the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events is available in one awful package!  From The Bad Beginning to The End, this box set, adorned with Brett Helquist art from front to back, is the only choice for people who simply cannot get enough of a bad thing!  Now a Netflix series.
    • Age: 8-12
    • Language: English
    • Format: hardcover
    • Author: Lemony Snicket
    • Illustrator: Brett Helquist
    • The Bad Beginning
    • The Reptile Room
    • The Wide Window
    • The Miserable Mill
    • The Austere Academy
    • The Ersatz Elevator
    • The Vile Village
    • The Hostile Hospital
    • The Carnivorous Carnival
    • The Slippery Slope
    • The Grim Grotto
    • The Penultimate Peril
    • The End
  • Dimensions (L x W x H): 13.63 in x 5.25 in x 7.75 in (34.62 cm x 13.34 cm x 19.69 cm)
  • Weight: 4.35 kg ( 9.6 lb)


This item ships within the next 2 - 5 business days.

Shipping fees are calculated by Canada Post at checkout. 

An additional Shipping and Handling fee will apply to shipments going to Yukon, Nunavut or NW Territories. This fee will be quoted at checkout. Additional transit time may be required.

All rates will be quoted at checkout.