A Series of Unfortunate Events Box: The Trouble Begins 3 book Boxed set

Regular price $51.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
If you’ve got the stomach to wade through the first three tragic tales in Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events, then this troubling collection might be the one for you.  You’ve been warned!  Includes The Bad Beginning, The Reptile Room, and The Wide Window.  Now a Netflix series.
    • Age: 8-12
    • Format: hardcover
    • Language: English
    • Author: Lemony Snicket
    • Illustrator: Brett Helquist
    • The Bad Beginning
    • The Reptile Room
    • The Wide Window
  • Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.25 in x 2.6 in x 7.5 in (13.34 cm x 6.6 cm x 19.05 cm)
  • Weight: 0.8 kg / (1.765 lb)
  • Model  006029809X


This item ships within the next 2 - 5 business days.

Shipping fees are calculated by Canada Post at checkout. 

Delivery is available to Yukon, Nunavut and NW Territories. An additional Shipping and Handling fee will apply to shipments going to Yukon, Nunavut or NW Territories. This fee will be quoted at checkout. Additional transit time may be required.

All rates will be quoted at checkout.