Chronicles of Narnia 8-book Box Set

Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Journeys into magical realms, battles between good and evil, talking creatures, and more await readers of all ages in The Chronicles of Narnia. This box set includes all 7 titles, plus a bonus title packed full of Narnia trivia questions and a bookmark.
    • Language: English
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: C.S. Lewis
    • Recommended ages: 8 and up
    • Bookmark and Narnia trivia book
  • Prince Caspian
  • The Horse and His Boy
  • The Last Battle
  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
  • The Magician’s Nephew
  • The Silver Chair
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  • The Narnia Trivia Book

This item ships within the next 3 - 5 business days.